Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gonzalo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great customer service from the moment you walk in. Thorough examinations and dental work!
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Quick & quality service, highly recommend!
Jesse T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was a good initial visit. The dental plan was good. My appointments were not all made at the end of my visit.
Cristal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone here is so nice!
Delbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Hands down the best dentist that I have every had. About a year ago i came to grips with the fact that i needed to find a dentist bc I just could not put it off any longer. I had a huge hole in a molar, a bunch of cavities and i was going to loose all my teeth if i kept putting it off. I imagined that I was going to need a bunch of work that resembled some type of torture from the middle ages. So, I had gone several years not going makingan appointment... my mouth was a mess...and i was also a bit embarrassed from all the neglect..But, to my relief Dr. Kourosh Keihani is a pro at his craft that I was never in any pain. I must of had 6 sessions ...almost back to back....And the staff is so kind and skilled and always in a good mood. I went today for a routine cleaning and i was literally so relax that i was falling asleep while they were cleaning my teeth...i look forward going to the dentist now... and you will too.
Charles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
As usual, the service was great..
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Staff is always courteous and friendly. My hygienist Crystal is very thorough and amazing with her skills. She’s also very fun to speak with. The dentists are knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend this place.
MIGUEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Professional and courteous
Emilio A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great communication and very caring staff .. great job Omni dental
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very good with people who are afraid of the dentist or have trouble teeth. Had an extraction done with no pain. Highly recommend.
Gerardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I had what I looked for and I satisfied overall.
Jacquelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Everyone is so nice and caring.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great visit, extremely friendly and welcoming staff!
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Welcoming, professional, an explained everything very well.
Nikayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very kind staff, very clean facility. I always have a good experience here from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist. Thank you!
Ann Marie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I was happy he fit me in to see me the same day I called, I was happy that they did the procedure it was needed on the same day of my first appointment however I am disabled and on Medi-Cal and I was not happy that I had to pay an additional $150 per tooth extraction that was required that I cannot afford but I felt as if I had no choice I’m surprised that is not covered under Medicare since I’m On disability, that part was very disappointing
EBONI G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick and easy. They helped with my needs.
Mary Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dental hygienist is always very gentle. Love getting my teeth cleaned here. I also appreciate the way they make suggestions on how to care for my teeth til next time, I never feel like I’m getting scolded :)
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great experience and great service.
Eric U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience. Crystal the hygienist was great and so was the doctor.