Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Polite and professional service. Very accommodating with scheduling.
IsabeL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Fast process
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent! Always!
MARTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Friendly service
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The entire staff at Omni dental is nice and very caring. I would recommend this office over and over again.
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Muy buena experiencia
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
They make my pearly whites shine like the sun
Bertha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
My visits are always pleasant. The staff makes me very comfortable, they are very knowledgeable.
B V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
From the first call, to the first person at front desk, to the dentist and hygienist…everyone was so kind to me. Dentist didn’t shame me and explained everything to me with ease. Told me it was a safe space. For someone like me who has put myself last for a while and avoided dental care, this is the right place.
Jocelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great experience with the staff
Gustavo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Doctor and staff are great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gerardo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Good
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent service!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
The staff was pleasant caring and helpful. Very patient and good about explaining everything, especially Dr Davidson and Jessica at the front desk, thanks to all, Robert E
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Un lugar muy limpio, el personal muy agradable y el doctor es muy cuidadoso nunca me ha dolido ningún tratamiento desde que llegue ahi
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My teeth feel Crystal clean..
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
My experience was fantastic, I enjoyed my visit definitely coming back. Very professional no pressure and treat you with respect
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Awesome service the hygienist is a wonderful person thank you Omni dental
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Friendly atmosphere. Capable staff. Dental hygienist, Crystal is the best. She is careful, considerate, the real thing! Dr Keihani is a great attentive dentist. We are so fortunate to be in Omni’s care
Doreen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Did a great job.