Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

30 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 10/15/21
The dentist was very professional and answered my questions. Staff was very helpful and professional
Sara E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast and friendly service
Sheri W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent service overall. Very friendly, professional, clean office.
Yahaira A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Super nice everyone made me feel more calm and less nervous
EDUARDO L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Genial
Enrique V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service!
Jack C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ok, 2nd review. I had my teeth cleaned in this office this morning and it was perhaps the best cleaning I've ever had. Quick and painless and the other doctor did the cleaning himself. Actually looking forward to some dental work I have coming up. Who ever says that-LOL. Thank you Dr. Keihani and staff. Jack Cole
Blanca C.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was good talking to the dentis he was concerne about treatment gave me a good deal to continue my dental staff was also great
Jack C.
Submitted 08/31/21
I was very impressed with the office staff and with Dr. Keihani. He was very patient with my questions and gave me a great explanation of what was going on with my teeth and how to treat them. I will recommend them and write more after my procedure.
Catalina V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good and fast service, respectful, care, good explanation and treatment.
Luz S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Explained my situation in an understandable way n referred me to a specialist nerdy nice staff!
Catherine P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Happy
Kimberly P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Crystal always does my general cleaning and she always makes me feel welcomed and does a great job. Everybody in the office are sweethearts.
Francisco A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Me atendieron muy bien y estoy muy contento con el servicio
Nestor C.
Submitted 08/02/21
The hygienist was awesome Krystal did a good job
Luz S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very caring n compassionate staff!!!
Kathryn T.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great first time experience with Omni Dental. I usually get nervous at the dentist but JJ, Denise, and the staff was very helpful and kind and made me feel comfortable.
Adriana M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a tooth extraction and was very nervous. The staff and doctor made sure I was comfortable and spoke with me about the procedure. I was extremely satisfied and will be returning for any future dental work.
Collette R.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a great experience with caring & kind staff that went the extra mile in a beautiful office. Will definitely refer friends & family!
David A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dentist and staff were very professional and friendly. Implant did not have a lot of pain