Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

37 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Me atendieron muy bien y estoy muy contento con el servicio
Nestor C.
Submitted 08/02/21
The hygienist was awesome Krystal did a good job
Luz S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very caring n compassionate staff!!!
Kathryn T.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great first time experience with Omni Dental. I usually get nervous at the dentist but JJ, Denise, and the staff was very helpful and kind and made me feel comfortable.
Adriana M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a tooth extraction and was very nervous. The staff and doctor made sure I was comfortable and spoke with me about the procedure. I was extremely satisfied and will be returning for any future dental work.
Collette R.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a great experience with caring & kind staff that went the extra mile in a beautiful office. Will definitely refer friends & family!
David A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dentist and staff were very professional and friendly. Implant did not have a lot of pain
Lillian B.
Submitted 06/28/21
I went in for an exam and cleaning and Crystal C. did a great cleaning job. She was so thorough and didn't rush it along, as I've experienced in other places. She let me know what to expect and made sure to asked if I experienced any discomfort. I Highly recommend her & Omni Dental!
Shenaz P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care provider. My needs were well addressed. I was scared before the procedure but I was given the best comfort and care. Definitely continuing my care here
Rosemary G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional provider and staff.
Joe F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Extraction was quick and easy. Very satisfied with results. The Doctor was excellent as was the whole crew.
Sophalin L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I was extremely pleased with how friendly and understanding the staff were to me and my needs. I felt no pain in my procedure, I had a great first time visit and I'm so grateful I chose Omni Dental.
Guadalupe V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Friendly staff, very nice and clean office.
Marcey J.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was impressed with the kindness of every person I encountered. My hygienist was amazing. I loved the flossing demonstration. I will return.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr K and his staff are wonderful . From the front office who greet me with a smile , to the assitants in the back are always friendly and ready to answer any questions i have . To Dr K who takes his time to get the job right . Recommend the office to everyone.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Keihani is a great dentist. So glad I found him.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 08/13/20
They are absolutely AWESOME!! They were super helpful and patient with my daughter. They made her feel safe and that is HUGE due to her anxiety ! Never going anywhere else! I would highly recommend!