Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

62 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Highly recommended. The Place is Nice and Clean. All Professional and friendly Staff especially Arianna. Thank you Dr. Keihani , Arianna and Staff
Mona L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone is nice
Danica F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Super friendly helpful staff.
David A.
Submitted 12/15/21
There was a lot of work done but very little pain. As usual the dentist and staff were friendly and professional. I would recommend this offers to others
Rosario R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excelente atención y trabajo
Erin G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff are always friendly and thorough. I was the first patient of the day and had to wait 20 minutes and that’s my only complaint
Ignacio M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very god
Tricialyn G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional, caring
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excelente
Eduardo L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buena
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/08/21
On time, the dental hygienist was excellent. Friendly gentle and very professional excellent job. I’ll definitely be back and recommend family.
David M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent visit! Had my regular cleaning done today. Crystal is awesome and the entire staff is very professional and courteous.
David A.
Submitted 10/15/21
The dentist was very professional and answered my questions. Staff was very helpful and professional
Sara E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast and friendly service
Sheri W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent service overall. Very friendly, professional, clean office.
Yahaira A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Super nice everyone made me feel more calm and less nervous
EDUARDO L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Genial
Enrique V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service!
Jack C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ok, 2nd review. I had my teeth cleaned in this office this morning and it was perhaps the best cleaning I've ever had. Quick and painless and the other doctor did the cleaning himself. Actually looking forward to some dental work I have coming up. Who ever says that-LOL. Thank you Dr. Keihani and staff. Jack Cole
Blanca C.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was good talking to the dentis he was concerne about treatment gave me a good deal to continue my dental staff was also great