Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Omni Dental Specialty

Endodontics, Oral Surgeons, General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Oxnard, CA

62 total reviews

Omni Dental Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Dental Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Usually I am very tense going to the dentist, I had a cleaning with crystal the hygienist and she is super gentle and I was so relaxed I was falling asleep. Overall my experience was very good and welcoming from the start, my favorite assistant is Edith. She takes very good care of you and is super helpful answering all of my questions.
Lorena G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Me sentí cómoda y el doctor me explicó muy bien
Randy C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great atmosphere,clean office ,friendly staff and helpful great experience!
William F.
Submitted 04/11/22
Perfect! It was straight forward and did a great job.
Raven F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Staff was really nice and dr. Keihani was amazing. Looking forward to coming back as he made all of the difference for even just telling me what I needed.
BERLIN G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great environment . Staff and doctors are extremely nice . They are so professional and gentle.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/06/22
He was super friendly I was in and out in a reasonable time coming back for sure
Elena D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Kristal is the best!! I won’t go with no one else If you want a good cleaning job go see her
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Awesome staff! Great service and cleaning.
Catalina V.
Submitted 03/04/22
Buen servicio, buen trato, no tiempo de espera, estoy contenta usando la dental.
John O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Crystal is the best hygienist I have ever had. Professional, courteous, always checking on my welfare
Maria R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Staff is very helpful and always very friendly.
ANDREW A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Friendly and professional
Stacey R.
Submitted 02/11/22
I must say this was the scariest time of my life. Needed major work on my front teeth. They worked out a payment plan. Still have some work to be done. But I am very happy with the work and how patient the staff was with me.
KIMBERLY Q.
Submitted 02/11/22
Quick appointment ! Great Dr
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Efficient, friendly and clean. No waiting weeks for an appointment which can be made online at any time of day or night through Zocdoc. I’m going back because they went right to the problem instead of trying to get everything they can out of insurance by scheduling 4 different dates for cleanings like my last dentist tried to do. They are super so far
David M.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a pleasant dental appointment today. Courteous professional staff. Very friendly. My dental cleaning was efficient and painless. Thank you Omni Dental!!
Juan S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Good service
Bertha C.
Submitted 01/14/22
The dentist and staff at this location are very friendly. The service provided was great. I had an issue with my teeth and it was resolved promptly.
Salbador Q.
Submitted 01/06/22
Painless and quick